jump to navigation

Should I stay or should I go? May 17, 2010

Posted by sunflower71 in about me.
Tags:
trackback

where to?

Back to full time employment in September.

I have recently started experimented with myself and to deal fairly and squarely with my heavy feeling of going back to work in a few months time.  I told myself, ” No one is asking you to go back (this is the truth – promise), so try to see how it  feels thinking that you will not be going back to work next Septmeber”.

The minute I had this thought, I felt a lump lift from my chest.

Amazing!

Must mean something.

Back to this topic in a few days with some possible conclusion.

Comments»

1. christine - May 25, 2010

no conclusion yet? Tough one sweet good luck – follow your heart.

sunflower71 - May 25, 2010

No conclusion yet….


Leave a Reply

