jump to navigation

2018 May 19, 2010

Posted by sunflower71 in Life with 3 princesses.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Those who know me well know that I am a numbers person.  I also have an affinity with some numbers and not with others.  For example I quite like my date of birth – 24 August.  Both 24 and 8 are beautiful numbers.  Both are even and have factors…. When my princesses were born, I couldn’t help but notice that all 3 were born on odd numbers – 9, 11 and 13 of January, February and September respectively. Again not quite exciting numbers the 1, 2 and 9. 

But today my man and I made a curious discovery:

on 9 January 2018 – TS will be 9

on 11 February 2018 – TC will be 11

on 13 September 2018 – TP will be 13

All 3 princesses will have their lucky birthday in 2018!

What a beautiful coincidence!

May God lend us all a few more years because this, like everything else is in His hands.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

