jump to navigation

I haven’t given up… July 16, 2010

Posted by sunflower71 in about me.
trackback

Just in case anyone wondered….

The last couple of weeks were taken up by the preparations to leave my family, my 5 day break in the mountains (more about this later) and trying to pick up the routine again after I got back.

My laptop is being mended (I should learn not to close it when I get interrupted – which, needless to say, is often – as apparently, the cable the connects the two parts broke!) so I rely on my man’s.  But the evenings have been lately taken up by family events thus reducing to zilch my time on my only hobby.

Moreover, the heat here is slowly but steadily reaching unbearable levels.

I guess this summarizes the past two weeks, apart from my holiday.  Bear with me…. I mean to share all of it soon enough.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

