jump to navigation

A new life February 6, 2011

Posted by sunflower71 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is decidedly what it feels like to me.  It’s my new life I’m referring to here.  It is amazing what starting to work out of the house after a long absence has meant to me.  Getting dressed in the morning and leaving the house for a few hours has given a new meaning to my time with my family, with my wonderful children. I feel very grateful that things have so far worked out.  Now don’t start thinking that I don’t have my guilty moments. But all in all, I am glad we found the balance that so far has worked well for all of us.

Comments»

1. maureen - February 7, 2011

welcome back! and glad things have settled. x

2. sunflower71 - February 7, 2011

thanks…it seems they have, yes. x


Leave a Reply

