jump to navigation

is it time to let go of the nick names? May 31, 2011

Posted by sunflower71 in Life with 3 princesses.
Tags:
trackback

Originally, when I started this blog, I was very reluctant to upload pictures of my children and even to call them by their name when I write about them.  Now I don’t know if maybe I’m getting a false sense of security, but I somehow let go of this fear and eventually started up loading pictures of them.  I feel that I’m now at another point in the security issue.  I think it’s high time I got rid of the nick names and to make my life and my readers life easier, I am going to start calling them by their names….. So dear readers, may I introduce you to Catherine, my eldest, Maria my second daughter and Francesca the youngest princess.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

